[Music] Masterkraft – Rumination EP

Masterkraft – Rumination EP Download, Prolific Nigerian Producer & Singer Masterkraft releases his much anticipated EP, Rumination, The new Extended Play is Materkraft debut EP this year. Rumination EP is the new project from Masterkraft.
Off the new Masterkraft produced Rumination EP, We have 6 new tracks with Masterkraft going Solo on 3 songs, The project was kick started with Never Alone Ft. Waje & Nosa & It was capped with Till We Meet Again.
Rumination EP By Masterkraft features Waje, Nosa, Tamba Hali , KayoMusiq & CDQ among others, Stream and Download Rumination EP By Masterkraft Below. Share.

Masterkraft – Rumination EP tracks Mp3 List

1. DOWNLOAD Mp3: Masterkraft_Ft_Waje_Nosa_-_Never_Alone

2. DOWNLOAD Mp3: Masterkraft_-_Captive

3. DOWNLOAD Mp3: Masterkraft_-_Overdose

4. DOWNLOAD Mp3: Masterkra_Ft_Tamba_Hali_CDQ_-_Lai-Lai

5. DOWNLOAD Mp3: Masterkraft_ft_kayoMusiq_-_Remember

6. DOWNLOAD Mp3: Masterkraft_-_Till_We_Meet_Again

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.