[GOSPEL MIXTAPE] Nagornet – Tower Of Praise (Feats Dj Kels)

Nagornet – Tower Of Praise Feats Dj Kels Mp3 Download Audio Mixtape

Nagornet - Tower Of Praise Feats Dj Kels

Nagornet Entertainment Media is out with a dope fresh Gospel mixtape tagged “Tower of Praise”, hosted by Dj Kels the master sound.

Am sure you will enjoy your day with this beautiful gospel song, kindly stream below and hit the download button.

Download & Share “Nagornet – Tower Of Praise Feats Dj Kels” below:-



What do you have to say about this Mixtape?
We want to hear from you all.
Drop your comments

[MIXTAPE] Nagornet Ft Dj Kels – Shaku Shaku Doingz

Nagornet Ft Dj Kels  “Shaku Shaku Doingz” Mp3 Download

Nagornet Entertainment Media is out with the online mixtape for Shaku Shaku Doingz featuring the Master sound Deejaykels (DJ Kels) which is also dropping in the market.

Here Is The Tracklist

1) Ruggedman ft mr real – sucasa micasa
2) Masterkraft ft cdq & magnito & Slimcasa – sucasa micasa
3) broda shaggy – oya hit me
4) Olamide – c Ronaldo
5) DJ Enimonye ft Slimcasa & Tiwa savage & reminisce
6) maxi – doingz
7) oladips ft reminisce – lalakukulala
8) DJ Neptune ft kiss Daniel – wait
9) DJ Jimmy jatt ft Olamide & reminisce – small girl big God
10 ) naira Marley ft Olamide & lil kesh – isssa goal
11) Olamide – science student
12) DJ kaywise ft Olamide – see Mary see Jesus
13) DJ spinall ft mr eazi – ohema (remix )
14)Slimcasa – otunba lamba
15) dannys – ege
16) mr real ft idowset – legbegbe
17) DJ exclusive – isssa goal
18) omawumi ft Slimcasa & DJ spinall – malowa
19) Small doctor – remember
20) D banj ft Slimcasa – issa banger
21) solidstar ft Busiswa – dada
22) Cdq – say baba
23) skuki – checking check out
24) DJ exclusiveft Slimcasa & mz kiss – shempe
25) Timaya ft Olamide bam bam
26) Harry song – ft kcee – Baba for the girl’s
27) Viktoh ft Olamide – p – popping
28) Olamide – motigbana
29) Double jay – over dose
30) 1da banton – African woman
31) wizkid – fever
32) Rudeboy ft patoranking – Together
33) surmountz ft maxi – link up
34) Mr eazi – key to d city
35) wizkid ft ceeza milli – soco
36) DJ spinall ft wizkid -Nowo
37)DJ Prince ft skales – Shaku Shaku
38) VIP – Ahomka wo mu
39) Teni – Askamaya
40) Slimcasa – kalamo

Nagornet Ft Dj Kels Shaku Shaku Doingz

HOT: Nagornet Feats Dj Kels – Banger

Stream, Download & Share “Nagornet Ft Dj Kels Shaku Shaku Doingz” on Nagornet Don’t forget to drop your comment below via comment section below.



[MIXTAPE] Nagornet Feats Dj Kels – Banger Mp3

Nagornet Feats Dj Kels – Banger Mp3 Download

Nagornet Entertainment Media is out with another dope Mp3 Mixtape Tagged “Banger” featuring The master sound Dj Kels, After the recent mix “Motibanger” which has been trending around PHC, Just believe when i say, you will like this kindly feel the sound below  and hit the download button.

See Track List Below

1) Sean Paul – jump on it
2) Burna boy – Gbona
3) olamide – motigbana
4) Orezi – weke
5) tezymilles – medicine
6) Ayo jay ft akon &safaree – no feelings
7) Shizzi ft ceeza milli – wasted
8) falz – sweat boy
9) chip ft maleek berry & kranium – human
10) Double Jay – over dose
11) 1Da banton – African woman
12) Sean Paul ft backy G – mad love
13) Skales ft harmonize – fire waist
14) mut4y ft wurld – how deep is your love
15) mr p ft nyanda – wookie wookie
16 ) Saintt ft maxi – 10 10
17) Kcee ft wizkid – psycho
18) surmountz ft maxi – Link up
19) Larry gaga ft 2baba & Burna boy & D’banj – baba nla
20) Mr 2kay ft idahams God can bless anybody
21) Steelbliz – my desire
22) maxi – Harmattan
23) stonebwoy ft Sean Paul – most original
24) Solidstar – Bana
25) falz ft olamide – O pari
26) Victory Ad – wetin we gain
27) putzgrilla ft kranium – be happy
28) slapdee ft patoranking – litigation
29) Harry song – tekero
30) Dr dolor ft teni – Rambo
31) tezymilles – GIrl for me
32) Sess ft ycee ft boy bad
33) Reekado – blessings on me
34) Lil wealth ft Davison & tezymilles – vitamin
35) deekay ft davido & peruzzi – hangover
36) Steelbliz ft tezymilles – energy
37) tekero – choko
38) Yemi alade – elele
38) Skales ft sarkodie – Body
39 ) DJ bless spiritual ft Hotice exclusive
40) lil Kesh ft Duncan mighty – Flenjo
41) Terry apale – baca
42) tiwa savage – Tiwa vibes
43) Timaya ft olamide – Bam Bam
44)Victor ft reminisce & Phyno & Classiq – king kong
45) Harry song ft kcee – baba for the GIrl’s

Download Track Artwork Cover

Nagornet Feats Dj Kels – Banger Mp3 Download

Listen & Download “Nagornet Feats Dj Kels – Banger Mp3” below:-





Dj Kels Is back with another stunning mix tagged ‘Letter to my fans’, after his recent mix “Motibanger”  Which he dropped after banging “Man On fire” & “Fire 2 Fire” no need of over noise just feel the vibe below and hit the download button.

See Tracks Below:-


Download & Share DJ KELS – “LETTER TO MY FANS” below:-


HOT: Dj Kels – Fire To Fire

Leave a comment….

[MIXTAPE] Dj Kels – Man On Fire |@officialdeejaykels

Dj Kels – Man On Fire

Dj Kels is finally out with a with a cooked dope mix which is tagged “Man On Fire” after his recent mixtapes like “Reggae Tune”, “Uche Vs Bobo” which has been going viral in Port harcourt, Alaba market and Most especially Online

See Tracklist For Dj Kels – Man On Fire below:-

Download and share Dj Kels – Man On Fire below:-